Contact Us Warranty Requests Vendor Requests Careers. American Legend Homes Built for the Way You Live. Lots of down time. ALH overpays for roles. Professional environment, supportive administration and great reputation in the Dallas home building industry. 3 American Legend Homes reviews. A lot of Mandell’s material came from the Tufts Archives, which are located in Pinehurst and contain a … I really enjoy my position as a sales assistant at American Legend Homes. I worked at American Legend Homes full-time for more than 5 years. Uppers really need to look closer into Managers with office employees before more good people quit. I have been working at American Legend Homes part-time for more than 3 years. Decent pay and benefits and occasional free lunches, Constant work place gossip, which brings down morale and productivity, throughout the entire office environment. Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews, The most useful review selected by Indeed. We literally have thousands of great products in all product categories. Highland Homes. American Legend provides homes with outstanding value, style, and design! Constant gossip about any and everyone that works in the main corporate office to the point that HR should do something about it but they don't so it continues to get worse year after year. Drees Homes. Is Indeed your favorite place to learn about companies? I feel I am learning a great deal and I look forward to meeting and helping new customers everyday. American Legend Homes Ltd. American Legend Homes Ltd is a contractor based in Dallas, TX. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Customer Care Blog. !You’re in the right place for american legend homes. Reviews from American Legend Homes employees about Management Legends Begin At Home Founded in 2003, American Legend Homes is a family and employee-owned company that builds more than 800 new homes per year in the Dallas/Ft. The Legendary Evolution of Pinehurst Home of American Golf wa